Sabeer Bhatia - Teampost

Sabeer Bhatia

Investor & Adviser

Creator of Honors include 'Entrepreneur of the year' from VC firm DFJ, TR100 award presented by MIT to top innovators, named as one of the "People to Watch in Business" by TIME magazine.

Adithya Jayachandran - Teampost Founder and CEO

Adithya Jayachandran

Founder & CEO

BS - Computer Science. MBA – UC Berkeley Haas, Mayfield Fund Fellow at UC Berkeley. Founding Member & CTO at AMP – Real estate SAAS company. Helped grow AMP from 2 to 200+ employees. Software Engineer at Adobe

Nitish Kumar - CTO and Co Founder

Nitish Kumar S

Co-Founder & CTO

MS IIT Kharagpur. Has 15 years of experience and has led teams of up to 60 people. Major projects include a vendor platform for HSBC and test platform for online education leader